I received an email stating Offer Paused. What is this?
Offer Paused email notifications are sent when a particular offer has been paused for several reasons as below:
- Advertiser Budget Exceeded for the month
- Technical Issue detected
- Advertiser has ended the partnership with Involve Asia
Once the offer is paused, an Email notification is sent to notify all our publishers to stop promoting temporarily until the offer is live back again.
Your audience will not be able to access the link you have been promoting and no conversions will be recorded or tracked during the offer paused period.
We will notify publishers again, once the offer is live back. Your previous links will be reactivated and you can also start generating new links for the offer to promote again.
I did not receive an email notification for the Offer Paused. Why?
Please check your Email Subscription preference under your Account Profile.
Log in to your dashboard
Hover to "Human Icon" and click Manage your account
Click on Mailroom Settings tab
Update your preference here on the type of email you would like to receive from us.
If you would like to opt-out of a specific type of email, simply toggle the option to turn it on and off.
You can contact your account manager should you need more information.
Article is closed for comments.